The entire organising Committee would like to thank the fantastic speakers, the volunteers and all who attended to make Equality is for Everyone the success it was!

This page will be updated with photos and videos as they become available.

Speakers included:

  • Uncle Lewis Yerloburka O’Brien, AO
  • Shane Grace
  • Dr Victoria Skinner
  • Hon Crish Schacht
  • Captain Tanya Watkins
  • Lyndon Storey
  • Angela Carey
  • Professor Robert Phiddian
  • Sara Mansour
  • Rodney Croome
  • Professor Gillian Triggs